Video ~ Mountain Jam 2011 Lineup Announcement

Mountain Jam VII will take place June 2-5, 2011 at Hunter Mountain, NY.

2011 Lineup: Gov’t Mule, My Morning Jacket, Warren Haynes Band, Michael Franti & Spearhead, The Avett Brothers, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Béla Fleck & The Flecktones, Mavis Staples, Electric Hot Tuna, Lotus, North Mississippi Allstars, 7 Walkers (featuring Bill Kreutzmann, George Porter Jr., Papa Mali), Soulive, The New Deal, Portugal. The Man, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Tim Reynolds & TR3, Dawes, Toubab Krewe, Zach Deputy, Ryan Montbleau Band, The London Souls, Chris Barron (of the Spin Doctors), Civil Twilight, The Heavy Pets, Orgone, Kung Fu, The Alternate Routes, Dangermuffin, Moon Taxi, Ari Hest, TAB The Band, Morning Teleportation, Bronze Radio Return, The Erin Hobson Compact, The Big Takeover, Voodelic, Livingston Leo, and more!

Websites & Links: | YouTube