Category: Reggae

New Album ~ ‘Meanwhile Back at the Lab’ by Slightly Stoopid

Slightly Stoopid - 'Meanwhile Back At The Lab'

From Amazon
“While it s a rare commodity for a band to tour as consistently as Slightly Stoopid, the group s diligent commitment to live music provides some insight into their loyal fan base and unique creative metamorphosis throughout their existence. As Apparent by their latest studio album Meanwhile Back at the Lab the Ocean Beach, California-based group led by co-founders and multi-instrumentalists Kyle McDonald and Miles Doughty has also found the same passionate dedication to their studio craft, holing up between tours in their own San Diego recording studio and record label complex. The balance of a prolific touring regimen between albums has helped to refine the tasty fusion and massive groove that permeates Stoopid s trademark sound and eight studio album catalogue, as well as their live shows.”

Track List
1. Dabbington
2. This Version
3. The Prophet
4. Hold It Down
5. Fades Away
6. Fuck You
7. Time Won t Wait
8. Rolling Stone
9. Guns in Paradise
10. Come Around
11. Call Me Crazy
12. One Bright Day
13. Life Rolls On
14. What Your Friends Say

Websites & Links: | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube