Phish: The Baker’s Dozen – 13 Nights At The Garden Summer 2017

From Phish

“We’re excited to announce The Baker’s Dozen, a 13-night run at New York City’s Madison Square Garden, beginning Friday, July 21 through Sunday, August 6. The Baker’s Dozen brings the band’s total performances at The Garden to 52 in the years since their December of 1994 venue debut.”

“Tickets to the The Baker’s Dozen will be available as a 13-show package for the price of 12, or as individual nights. An online ticket request period for individual tickets and Baker’s Dozen packages is underway now at http://tickets.phish.com/ through Sunday, February 12 at 11:59 pm ET. Remaining tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning February 17 at Noon ET. As with Phish’s most recent runs at The Garden, all floor tickets will be General Admission. Travel packages are also available (include tickets, hotel, etc.) at http://bit.ly/2kctydq.”

The band will not be touring this Fall.

Phish – The Baker’s Dozen at Madison Square Garden:
Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22
Sunday, July 23
Tuesday, July 25
Wednesday, July 26
Friday, July 28
Saturday, July 29
Sunday, July 30
Tuesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 2
Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 6

Websites & Links: Phish.com | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | LivePhish.com


Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail